IMMERGITI NELLA MAGIA!

COSA DICONO DI NOI

Giornata meravigliosa!! Indimenticabile!!
Grazie ragazzi!!
Francesca Gritti

Thank you so much Gianfranco, was an absolute pleasure to meet you yesterday, we had a wonderful time on Apollo ii with you all. You should be very proud of what you have created in that vessel and it’s crew, the good energy from everyone on board is felt from the moment of stepping on board.
I can see you are also very passionate about photography, the drone shots of the boat are outstanding.
Jennifer and I are taking a quick tour of the Vespucci and then we leave for Rome. I will be sure to look you up when we return to Sardinia, this visit has sparked a real love for the place.
I wish you all the best in your future endeavours, happy sailing!

Chris & Jennifer

Esperienza fantastica, barca poco affollata, quasi come partecipare ad un tour ad uso esclusivo. Personale cordiale, da ripetere….
Alessandro Ignudi

LE ULTIMISSIME RECENSIONI

  • Apollo II was fantastic! The crew of the boat were amazing, friendly and it felt like we were on the journey together as friends. This boat was less crowded than the others with plenty of space for everyone to experience the top, back, out front or inside. We swam in crystal blue waters and managed too see the very best of this magnificent area. Highly recommend the tour. It was a memorable day for all including our 7 year old daughter who could jump off the boat as many times as she wanted too when we were anchored in the crystal clear sea’s

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
    Clara Bonaccorsi Avatar Clara Bonaccorsi
    3 Agosto 2023
  • The girl at the ticket office invites you to book the tour; kind and precise in the explanations. Pleasant and friendly staff, very kind even with my daughter. It was really worth it. If it happens to us again we will definitely choose them. Highly recommended

    Lorenza Incapo Avatar Lorenza Incapo
    3 Agosto 2023
  • Consigliatissimo. Non il solito tour da 250 persone, ma un contesto molto più intimo. Tappe in posti stupendi e poco affollati. Ragazzi bravi, gentili, preparati. Ottima la descrizione dei posti da parte del comandante. Barca d'epoca del 1956 ristrutturata pochi anni fa, molto carina. Anche i prezzi del pranzo molto onesti

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    alina guzu Avatar alina guzu
    3 Agosto 2023
  • Gita indimenticabile. Grazie Gianfranco, Vlad e Daniele...super!!!

    Ruggero Simon LASALA Avatar Ruggero Simon LASALA
    21 Luglio 2023
  • fantastica giornata in barca, i ragazzi sono gentili, preparati e simpatici e la barca è a dir poco meravigliosa.

    Pamela Addessi Avatar Pamela Addessi
    21 Luglio 2023
  • Krásná loď, příjemná a profesionální posádka - celkově jsme na Apollo II strávili úžasný den a příště pojedeme znovu:)

    Tereza Melková Avatar Tereza Melková
    15 Luglio 2023
  • Apollo ll,ci ha fatto passare una giornata fantastica,un esperienza meravigliosa che consiglio di provare, equipaggio gentilissima e disponibile, numero passeggei ristretto cne permette a tutti di godere dei comfort della barca.....poi il resto lo fa la meraviglia della natura!!!!

    Antonio Campanile Avatar Antonio Campanile
    15 Luglio 2023
  • Escursione fantastica, barca vintage restaurata, abbiamo viaggiato in 40 su una barca da 120 posti (capacità dimezzata volutamente). Ha il giusto spazio per tutti, cerca calette più riparate e meno frequentate (a Cala Garibaldi a Caprera non va nessuno ..). Equipaggio gentilissimo, instaura un bellissimo rapporto con i clienti. Estremamente consigliata

    Paola Casaroli Avatar Paola Casaroli
    15 Luglio 2023
  • Excellent day aboard the Apollo II, a totally different vessel from the others which are mostly ferries. Friendly and competent staff. The passage under the Caprera bridge is very nice, something that other boats do not offer. The choice of leaving with the right number of passengers on board is excellent, allowing you to enjoy your own spaces.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
    Ale Ssio Avatar Ale Ssio
    10 Luglio 2023
  • Unforgettable day aboard the splendid 1950s boat, completely refurbished. The decision to halve the capacity (we were about twenty passengers) offers the opportunity to fully enjoy the boat and the magnificent beaches visited (Caprera, Santa Maria and Spargi). The bar offers snacks and drinks at honest prices and the guys are very friendly and attentive to every need. Highly recommended, preferable to larger boats with a "ferry" effect!

    Tania Cortazzo Avatar Tania Cortazzo
    10 Luglio 2023

TUTTE LE NOSTRE RECENSIONI

  • con la complicità del meteo una giornata strepitosa. Barca eccellente anche sul piano del gusto estetico; spazi comodi con angoli riparati o soleggiati a piacimento; il comandante attento a far sentire a proprio agio gli ospiti; personale cortese e preparato, anche nelle manovre più complesse sempre gentile e moderato nel chiedere gli spazi per favorire la manovra; numero degli ospiti a bordo moderato e selezionato forse da un modestissimo aumento del costo del biglietto rispetto alle altre barche in banchina; e poi posti fantastici .... Lo consiglio senza se e senza ma

    Alberto Lixi Avatar Alberto Lixi
    2 Settembre 2022
  • Unique experience! The wooden boat is fascinating, the crew very competent and courteous. It is divinely on board, since they embark a small number of passengers, the result is optimal. For sun worshipers, there is a super solarium above the cabin. We made some long and peaceful stops, to take some wonderful baths. Highly recommended!!! Albert

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
    Alberto Valcarenghi Avatar Alberto Valcarenghi
    10 Settembre 2022
  • Apollo ll,ci ha fatto passare una giornata fantastica,un esperienza meravigliosa che consiglio di provare, equipaggio gentilissima e disponibile, numero passeggei ristretto cne permette a tutti di godere dei comfort della barca.....poi il resto lo fa la meraviglia della natura!!!!

    Antonio Campanile Avatar Antonio Campanile
    15 Luglio 2023
  • fantastica giornata in barca, i ragazzi sono gentili, preparati e simpatici e la barca è a dir poco meravigliosa.

    Pamela Addessi Avatar Pamela Addessi
    21 Luglio 2023
  • We loved this boat trip. I went on another one a few years ago and this one was definitely better. The last beach we visited was the best beach we saw in the whole of the archipelago.

    Wills Hemingway Avatar Wills Hemingway
    22 Luglio 2022
  • We hebben een fantastische trip gehad met de Apollo II en de crew. Fantastische service, heerlijk relaxed. Geen volle boot, oog voor authenticiteit en details. Heerlijk. Mijn dochter van 5 zei: dit was de leukste reis die we hebben gedaan. Echt een aanrader!

    Hanneke Metselaar Avatar Hanneke Metselaar
    19 Luglio 2022
  • Unforgettable day aboard the splendid 1950s boat, completely refurbished. The decision to halve the capacity (we were about twenty passengers) offers the opportunity to fully enjoy the boat and the magnificent beaches visited (Caprera, Santa Maria and Spargi). The bar offers snacks and drinks at honest prices and the guys are very friendly and attentive to every need. Highly recommended, preferable to larger boats with a "ferry" effect!

    Tania Cortazzo Avatar Tania Cortazzo
    10 Luglio 2023
  • Bellissima esperienza, personale simpatico e molto gentile.. siamo stati benissimo...ci torneremo sicuramente..lo consiglio!

    alessandra canu Avatar alessandra canu
    25 Luglio 2022
  • Assolutamente da consigliare, staff gentilissimo e divertente. Barca comoda e accogliente, soprattutto per la loro scelta di non ospitare troppe persone! Giornata indimenticabile

    Stefania Sarni Avatar Stefania Sarni
    1 Settembre 2022
  • Equipaggio di eccellenza, così come la ragazza alla biglietteria. Persone a bordo dimezzate, quindi massimo comfort. Lo consiglio vivamente

    Monica Sida Avatar Monica Sida
    27 Agosto 2022

IMMERGITI NELLA MAGIA!

LASCIACI LA TUA RECENSIONE

Anche il tuo contributo è importante!

Raccontaci come è andata la tua giornata con noi; e pubblicheremo presto anche la tua recensione.

Tipo di Esperienza

Accettazione RGPD

IMMERGITI NELLA MAGIA!

DOVE SIAMO

Banchina Medaglie d’oro
07024 La Maddalena

Molo 4
07020 Palau

IMMERGITI NELLA MAGIA!

PRENOTA SUBITO

it_IT