DIVE IN OUR MAGIC!

WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT US

Wonderful day!! Unforgettable!!
Thank you guys!!
Francesca Gritti

Thank you so much Gianfranco, was an absolute pleasure to meet you yesterday, we had a wonderful time on Apollo ii with you all. You should be very proud of what you have created in that vessel and it’s crew, the good energy from everyone on board is felt from the moment of stepping on board.
I can see you are also very passionate about photography, the drone shots of the boat are outstanding.
Jennifer and I are taking a quick tour of the Vespucci and then we leave for Rome. I will be sure to look you up when we return to Sardinia, this visit has sparked a real love for the place.
I wish you all the best in your future endeavours, happy sailing!

Chris & Jennifer

Esperienza fantastica, barca poco affollata, quasi come partecipare ad un tour ad uso esclusivo. Personale cordiale, da ripetere….
Alessandro Ignudi

LE ULTIMISSIME RECENSIONI

  • Apollo II was fantastic! The crew of the boat were amazing, friendly and it felt like we were on the journey together as friends. This boat was less crowded than the others with plenty of space for everyone to experience the top, back, out front or inside. We swam in crystal blue waters and managed too see the very best of this magnificent area. Highly recommend the tour. It was a memorable day for all including our 7 year old daughter who could jump off the boat as many times as she wanted too when we were anchored in the crystal clear sea’s

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
    Clara Bonaccorsi Avatar Clara Bonaccorsi
    3 August 2023
  • The girl at the ticket office invites you to book the tour; kind and precise in the explanations. Pleasant and friendly staff, very kind even with my daughter. It was really worth it. If it happens to us again we will definitely choose them. Highly recommended

    Lorenza Incapo Avatar Lorenza Incapo
    3 August 2023
  • Consigliatissimo. Non il solito tour da 250 persone, ma un contesto molto più intimo. Tappe in posti stupendi e poco affollati. Ragazzi bravi, gentili, preparati. Ottima la descrizione dei posti da parte del comandante. Barca d'epoca del 1956 ristrutturata pochi anni fa, molto carina. Anche i prezzi del pranzo molto onesti

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    alina guzu Avatar alina guzu
    3 August 2023
  • Gita indimenticabile. Grazie Gianfranco, Vlad e Daniele...super!!!

    Ruggero Simon LASALA Avatar Ruggero Simon LASALA
    21 July 2023
  • fantastica giornata in barca, i ragazzi sono gentili, preparati e simpatici e la barca è a dir poco meravigliosa.

    Pamela Addessi Avatar Pamela Addessi
    21 July 2023
  • Krásná loď, příjemná a profesionální posádka - celkově jsme na Apollo II strávili úžasný den a příště pojedeme znovu:)

    Tereza Melková Avatar Tereza Melková
    15 July 2023
  • Apollo ll,ci ha fatto passare una giornata fantastica,un esperienza meravigliosa che consiglio di provare, equipaggio gentilissima e disponibile, numero passeggei ristretto cne permette a tutti di godere dei comfort della barca.....poi il resto lo fa la meraviglia della natura!!!!

    Antonio Campanile Avatar Antonio Campanile
    15 July 2023
  • Escursione fantastica, barca vintage restaurata, abbiamo viaggiato in 40 su una barca da 120 posti (capacità dimezzata volutamente). Ha il giusto spazio per tutti, cerca calette più riparate e meno frequentate (a Cala Garibaldi a Caprera non va nessuno ..). Equipaggio gentilissimo, instaura un bellissimo rapporto con i clienti. Estremamente consigliata

    Paola Casaroli Avatar Paola Casaroli
    15 July 2023
  • Excellent day aboard the Apollo II, a totally different vessel from the others which are mostly ferries. Friendly and competent staff. The passage under the Caprera bridge is very nice, something that other boats do not offer. The choice of leaving with the right number of passengers on board is excellent, allowing you to enjoy your own spaces.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
    Ale Ssio Avatar Ale Ssio
    10 July 2023
  • Unforgettable day aboard the splendid 1950s boat, completely refurbished. The decision to halve the capacity (we were about twenty passengers) offers the opportunity to fully enjoy the boat and the magnificent beaches visited (Caprera, Santa Maria and Spargi). The bar offers snacks and drinks at honest prices and the guys are very friendly and attentive to every need. Highly recommended, preferable to larger boats with a "ferry" effect!

    Tania Cortazzo Avatar Tania Cortazzo
    10 July 2023

ALL OUR REVIEWS

  • with the complicity of the weather an amazing day. Excellent boat also in terms of aesthetic taste; comfortable spaces with sheltered or sunny corners at will; the commander attentive to making guests feel at ease; courteous and prepared staff, even in the most complex manoeuvres, always polite and moderate in asking for space to facilitate the manoeuvre; moderate number of guests on board and perhaps selected by a very modest increase in the cost of the ticket compared to the other boats on the quay; and then fantastic places .... I recommend it without ifs and buts

    Alberto Lixi Avatar Alberto Lixi
    10 September 2022
  • Consigliatissimo. Non il solito tour da 250 persone, ma un contesto molto più intimo. Tappe in posti stupendi e poco affollati. Ragazzi bravi, gentili, preparati. Ottima la descrizione dei posti da parte del comandante. Barca d'epoca del 1956 ristrutturata pochi anni fa, molto carina. Anche i prezzi del pranzo molto onesti

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    alina guzu Avatar alina guzu
    3 August 2023
  • fantastica giornata in barca, i ragazzi sono gentili, preparati e simpatici e la barca è a dir poco meravigliosa.

    Pamela Addessi Avatar Pamela Addessi
    21 July 2023
  • Apollo ll,ci ha fatto passare una giornata fantastica,un esperienza meravigliosa che consiglio di provare, equipaggio gentilissima e disponibile, numero passeggei ristretto cne permette a tutti di godere dei comfort della barca.....poi il resto lo fa la meraviglia della natura!!!!

    Antonio Campanile Avatar Antonio Campanile
    15 July 2023
  • Excellent welcome from the crew, adequate choice of times and stages of the tour, detailed explanation of each stop, kindness and courtesy guaranteed. In company with 8 friends and 2 children we had a great time. Absolutely recommended.

    Natale Sanino Avatar Natale Sanino
    10 August 2022
  • Unforgettable day aboard the splendid 1950s boat, completely refurbished. The decision to halve the capacity (we were about twenty passengers) offers the opportunity to fully enjoy the boat and the magnificent beaches visited (Caprera, Santa Maria and Spargi). The bar offers snacks and drinks at honest prices and the guys are very friendly and attentive to every need. Highly recommended, preferable to larger boats with a "ferry" effect!

    Tania Cortazzo Avatar Tania Cortazzo
    10 July 2023
  • Bellissimo tour. Il personale è disponibile e simpatico. La nave porta il numero giusto di persone, si sta larghi e c’è posto per muoversi. Si ferma a Budelli e con il tender fanno scendere in spiaggia. Top e consigliatissimo

    Davide Palmieri Avatar Davide Palmieri
    23 August 2022
  • Ottima accoglienza dell'equipaggio, scelta adeguata dei tempi e delle tappe del tour, spiegazione dettagliata di ogni sosta, gentilezza e cortesia assicurate. In compagnia con 8 amici e 2 bambini siamo stati benissimo. Assolutamente consigliata.

    Natale Sanino Avatar Natale Sanino
    25 July 2022
  • Excellent day aboard the Apollo II, a totally different vessel from the others which are mostly ferries. Friendly and competent staff. The passage under the Caprera bridge is very nice, something that other boats do not offer. The choice of leaving with the right number of passengers on board is excellent, allowing you to enjoy your own spaces.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
    Ale Ssio Avatar Ale Ssio
    10 July 2023
  • Gentilezza e professionalità top!

    Stefano Sperandeo Avatar Stefano Sperandeo
    22 June 2023

DIVE IN OUR MAGIC!

LEAVE YOUR REVIEW

You are very important for us!

Tell us how your day adventure with us went; and we will publish your review soon too.

Experience Type

GDPR Acceptance

DIVE IN OUR MAGIC!

WHERE TO FIND US

Banchina Medaglie d’oro
07024 La Maddalena

Molo 4
07020 Palau

DIVE IN OUR MAGIC!

BOOK NOW

en_GB